top of page
Background1.jpg

ADVISORS AND AUDITORS

GTC_R.png

Registered with Green Tick® Certification Limited

Aecom-Emblem.webp

AECOM GLOBAL

ALL INDUSTRIES

 

AECOM is a full service environmental and engineering consultancy with global coverage in every industry.

____________________________________
 

Peter Hartley (New Zealand)

peter.hartley@aecom.com

www.aecom.com

GreenXpert logo green X byline.jpg

GREENXPERTS

ALL INDUSTRIES

 

GreenXperts is the sister sustainability consulting company to Green Tick® Certification based in New Zealand.

___________________________________

Jay Kuethe

jay.kuethe@greenxperts.co.nz

www.greenxperts.co.nz

BOI1.webp

BAY OF ISLANDS PLANNING

PLANNING AND LAND DEVELOPMENT

 

Jeff Kemp from Bay of Islands Planning is one of the founders of Green Tick® Certification.  Jeff has long experience in planning and overseeing sustainable land development in sensitive environments.

___________________________________

 

Jeff Kemp

jeff@bayplan.co.nz

ProQC logo 2.jfif

PROQC

ALL INDUSTRIES

 

PROQC is a global quality assurance partner located in Asia with multi-industry experience across six continents.

___________________________________

Vivi Winata (East Asia & Oceania)

vivi_winata@proqc.com

www.proqc.com

ghd-dark.webp

GHD

ALL INDUSTRIES

 

GHD is a full service Australian-headquartered environmental, engineering and construction consultancy servicing five continents.

___________________________________

Chris Salmon (Australia)

chris.salmon@ghd.com

www.ghd.com

Working Together on Project.webp

CALL FOR ADVISORS AND AUDITORS

ALL INDUSTRIES

 

We are experiencing a significant increase in inquiries for genuine Green Tick® Certification. Sectors include food, health and cleaning products, manufacturing, professional services, and FMCG. We need auditors and advisers available for contract work in New Zealand, Australia, and the United Kingdom. Please check out our criteria for registration as a Green Tick® Auditor and Advisor. Send your CV with an application for registration (it's free!) to us at info@greentick.com.

___________________________________

Susan Harris 

susan.harris@greentick.com

bottom of page