AUDITORS & ADVISERS 

AECOM Global

All industries.

 

Aecom New Zealand Ltd 
Aecom - Auckland 

47 George Street, PO Box 4241 
Newmarket, Auckland
New Zealand 

 

Peter Hartley
Ph: +64-7-927-3088
Mobile: +64-21-677-748
peter.hartley@aecom.com

Bay of Islands Planning Limited

All industries.

 

Bay of Islands Planning Limited
2 Totara Place, PO Box 795
Kerikeri
New Zealand 

 

Jeff Kemp
Ph: +64-9-407-5253
Fax: +64-9-407-5263
Mobile: +64-27-445-7136 
bayplan@actrix.gen.nz


 

 

Bruce Shallard & Associates

Fisheries

 

Bruce Shallard & Associates
PO Box 27-409
Wellington, New Zealand 

 

Bruce Shallard
Ph: +64-4-389-3487
Fax: +64-4-389-3457
bruce.shallard@xtra.co.nz

GHD 

All industries.

 

GHD Pty Limited - Management Engineering Environment
Australia

Level 13, The Rocket 
203 Robina Town Centre Drive
Robina Qld 4226
Australia

 

Chris Salmon 
Ph: + 61-7-5557-1000   
Fax: +6 61-7-5557-1099
chris.salmon@ghd.com

 

GreenXperts Limited 

All industries.

 

GreenXperts Limited

Lindale Complex

93 Main Highway North

PO Box 52, Paraparaumu 5254

Wellington, New Zealand

 

Tel: +64-4-297-0750

Fax: +64-4-297-0748

info@greenxperts.co.nz

 

Susan Harris

Mobile: +64-22-1544-958

susan.harris@greenxperts.co.nz

 

Keith Wood

Mobile: +64-27-663-0100

keith.wood@greenxperts.co.nz

David Telford Environmental Consulting Services Pty Ltd

 

All industries

 

Australia, Fiji, India, Japan, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Phillipines, Thailand, Vietnam.

 

David Telford Environmental Consulting Services Pty Ltd

16 Eleanor Street

Ashburton VIC 3147

Australia

 

David Telford
Mobile: + 61 419 370 585
david@telford.net.au 
 

 

 

 

Call

T: 64-4-382-9669

M: 64-22-1544-958
 

  • facebook
  • YouTube Clean
  • w-tbird
  • Blogger Clean

Follow us

 

© 2019 Green Tick Certification Limited 

New Zealand

All rights reserved